Skip to main content
Guests
Call

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Top 10 best hotels in Canada

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Top 10 best hotels in Canada

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Top 10 best hotels in Canada

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Top 10 best hotels in Canada

Welcome to OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

A Beyond Compare hotel in Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke is a modern deluxe hotel that melds soul and comfort for a stay Beyond Compare. Highly technological, our hotel in Sherbrooke offers attentive service to all travellers in the Eastern Townships region. 

Rooms and Suites

Luxury comfort and modern technology

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke offers rooms that combine technology, functionality and outstanding amenities. Warm and bright with abundant windows and furniture in noble materials such as cherry wood and granite, all rooms are equipped with a multifunction iPad, a 50-inch TV with Chromecast device, very high-speed Internet access and a Nespresso coffee maker. From the Moie Collection, the bed features a silky mattress with memory foam for uniform support, along with 100% cotton satin-finished bedding. Additionally, it includes a goose down duvet and pillows to ensure you experience an exceptional night's sleep.

Our Services

A wide range of amenities

Our hotel in Sherbrooke offers travellers a multitude of amenities to ensure a peaceful stay. Personalized breakfast is included, wine cooler-dispensers, laundry facilities, a large swimming pool, a professional gym, a boutique and a business centre. On-site parking is free and includes charging stations for electric vehicles. What's more, pets are welcome in our establishment, a unique advantage that allows our little friends to explore Quebec too. 

Boefish

The alliance of land and sea

Adjacent to the hotel and inspired by New York and Athens, Boefish restaurant offers top-of-the-range cuisine in a stylish atmosphere. The finest meats and freshest seafood are prepared by the chefs in kitchens that open into the dining room for a complete and sensory experience. Our wine cellar offers a wide selection of bottles, including grands crus, carefully chosen by the house to delight the palate of wine lovers. 

PAŪS Spa Experience

An urban spa for a moment of plentitude

Indulge in a PAŪS, a moment just for yourself. Located in OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke, experience ultimate relaxation with a wide range of massage therapies, body treatments, specialized facials such as Hydrafacial, manicures, pedicures, and thermal experiences, revitalizing oneself before exploring the surroundings. 

Spaces and Events

Exceptional rooms for all your needs

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke offers six state-of-the-art multimedia rooms, as well as several spacious banquet halls that can accommodate up to 300 guests. These spaces are suitable for a variety of events such as corporate meetings, conferences, cocktail receptions, evening gatherings, year-end parties, or weddings. Our team of experts will assist you in making your event an unforgettable moment.

About Us

Beyond compare hotel in Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke is part of the OTL Gouverneur establishments of the Quebec hotel group Hôtels Gouverneur. Truly an exceptional place, each stay promises a Beyond Compare experience. Renowned designers have put their stamp on a unique, contemporary environment and developed a concept that is bold, avant-garde, modern and utterly remarkable. Every detail has been carefully thought out to ensure the well-being of our guests in every aspect. 

Our Location

Ideal location to enjoy Eastern Townships

Skip to main content
Guests
Call

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Bienvenue à OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke

Hôtel Incomparable à Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke est un hôtel de luxe moderne et haut de gamme qui fusionne âme et confort afin de vous offrir une expérience IncomparableMD. Hautement technologique, notre hôtel à Sherbrooke offre un service aux petits soins à tous les voyageurs dans la région des Cantons-de-l’Est. 

Offre d'été

Jusqu'à 20% de rabais sur votre séjour*

Cet été, prenez le temps de vous ressourcer et optez pour un séjour IncomparableMD dans les Cantons-de-l'Est. Explorez la charmante ville de Sherbrooke, assistez à des festivals, randonnez sur les monts, arpentez les paysages à vélo et reposez-vous dans un hôtel au service 5 étoiles. 

*Certaines conditions s'appliquent

Chambres et Suites

Confort de luxe et technologies modernes

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke propose des chambres alliant technologie, fonctionnalités et prestations hors normes. Chaleureuses et lumineuses avec sa fenestration abondante et son mobilier en matière noble comme le bois de merisier et le granite, toutes les chambres sont équipées d’une tablette électronique, d’un téléviseur 50 pouces avec dispositif Chromecast, d’Internet à très haute vitesse et d’une cafetière Nespresso. Signé Moie Collection, le lit est pourvu d'un matelas soyeux avec mousse mémoire au soutien homogène et de literie 100% coton au fini satin ainsi que d’une couette et d’oreillers de duvet d’oie pour vous garantir une nuit d’exception.

Nos Services

Une multitude de commodités

Notre hôtel à Sherbrooke offre aux voyageurs une multitude de commodités pour assurer à chacun un séjour des plus paisibles. Petit-déjeuner personnalisé inclus, celliers-distributeurs, buanderie, piscine surdimensionnée, gym professionnel, boutique et centre d’affaires sont à la disposition de tous. Sur place, le stationnement est gratuit et comprend des bornes de recharge pour les véhicules électriques. De plus, les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus dans notre établissement, un avantage unique, afin de permettre à nos petits amis d’explorer eux aussi le Québec.  

Boefish

L’alliance de la Terre et de la Mer

Adjacent à l’hôtel et inspiré de New York et d’Athènes, le restaurant Boefish propose une cuisine haut de gamme dans une ambiance branchée. Les viandes les plus fines et les aliments les plus frais de la mer sont préparés par les chefs dans des cuisines ouvertes sur la salle à manger pour une expérience sensorielle complète et enivrante. Notre cellier met à votre disposition une grande sélection de bouteilles, y compris des grands crus, soigneusement choisis par la maison pour ravir le palais des amateurs d’œnologie. 

PAŪS Spa Expérience

Un spa urbain pour un moment de plénitude

Offrez-vous une PAŪS, un moment d’arrêt juste pour vous. Situé dans OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke, goûtez à la détente par excellence grâce à une vaste gamme de soins de massothérapie, soins du corps, soins du visage spécialisés tel le Hydrafacial, manucures, pédicures et expérience thermale, pour se revitaliser avant d’explorer les environs. 

Réunions et Événements

Des salles d’exception pour tous vos besoins

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke offre six salles multimédias de pointe pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 300 convives. Ces espaces sont adaptés pour une variété d'événements tels que des rencontres corporatives, des réunions, des 5 à 7, des soirées cocktail, des fêtes de fin d'année ou des mariages. Notre équipe d’experts vous accompagnera pour faire de votre événement, un moment inoubliable. 

À Propos

Hôtel Incomparable à Sherbrooke

OTL Gouverneur Sherbrooke fait partie des établissements OTL Gouverneur du groupe hôtelier québécois Hôtels Gouverneur. Véritable lieu d'exception, chaque séjour promet une expérience Incomparable MD. Des designers réputés ont apposé leur griffe pour créer un environnement unique et contemporain et développer un concept à la fois audacieux, avant-gardiste, moderne et tout à fait remarquable. Chaque détail a été soigneusement pensé afin d’assurer le bien-être de la clientèle sous toutes ses formes.

Emplacement

Emplacement idéal pour profiter pleinement des Cantons-de-l’Est